Langue:

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

ESSENCE. ART. FLAMENCO.

“l s’agit d’une danse qui vous transporte au
cœur d’une ambiance fantastique. L’ardent dévouement à la
musique était si présent que de simples mots ne peuvent le décrire. Intense et infiniment magnifique.” -Aamulehti, Finlande

SPECTACLES DE FLAMENCO

Une soirée de flamenco traditionnel, où des œuvres du spectacle Bailaora & Guitarra vous seront présentées, mettant en vedette le maître incontesté de la guitare Flamenco, nul autre que Raúl Mannola.
23rd mars 2019 @ 8:00 - 5:00 CET
Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Espagnol Européen.
23rd mars 2019 @ 7:00 - 9:00 CET
Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain.
23rd mars 2019 @ 7:00 - 8:30 CET
ENSUEÑO FLAMENCO Espectáculo de Flamenco con unos de los mejores artistas del panorama madrileño Flamenco. La

“Ajoutez à cela la personnalité artistique de la jeune danseuse Aylin Eleonora, qui a mis le public à ses pieds. Aylin Eleonora danse avec aisance et élégance.” Juan José Gil Sanchez, Lo jondo por derecho, Madrid. 25.01.2015

“Les danses d´Aylin Eleonora ont été si impressionnantes que l'on se sentait à bout de souffle. Elle dansait admirablement avec des pieds très rapides et avec des bras et des mains superbes et élastiques. Elle était impressionnante dans son dialogue avec le chanteur.” Salon Sanomat (Finlande) 11.4.2011

« ... “la vraie cohésion et le point culminant, cela a été avec les racines du Flamenco, pendant que la “bailaora” Aylin Eleonora dansait avec passion et éclaboussait les rythmes de passion. Tout le concert a été excellent, avec des compositions attractives et des interprètes brillants." Jukka Hauru, Helsingin Sanomat (Finlande) 17.4.2011

Cette nuit-là, le groupe de flamenco avec la ballerine Aylin Eleonora a transformé le château tchèque de Spilberk en une forteresse d´Andalousie. Roman Casado, Radio Praga (République tchèque) 12.08.2015

“L´ambiance idéale est produite quand la danseuse Aylin Eleonora a fait une démonstration de son art. La jeune danseuse élabore de magnifiques créations à un rythme de pieds incroyable et porte le public à effervescence.” 24th Brno International Guitar Festival, Michal Ruzicka (République tchèque) 12.08.2015

“La Sainte-Trinité du Flamenco, avec la guitare et le chant qui l´accompagnent, est complète avec la danse d'Aylin Eleonora. C´est une danse qui vous emmène dans un endroit de rêve où vous pourriez passer des heures et des heures. Cet ardent don de soi à la musique est si frappant que les mots ne suffisent plus à le décrire. Farouche et d´une beauté infinie.” Jyrki Kallio, Aamulehti (Finlande) 14.09.2010

Aylin Eleonora

Le résultat de son travail est une performance
contemporaine, rafraîchissante, livrée avec élégance, virtuosité et dynamisme.

Basée a Madrid, Aylín Eleonora s’est produite lors de nombreuses tournées nationales et internationales depuis 2009, dansant le Flamenco traditionnel et collaborant à des projets où le Flamenco est fusionné avec d’autres styles musicaux tels que le Jazz-Rock. Elle danse en tant que soliste dans de nombreux théâtres et festivals à travers l’Espagne, la France, le Brésil, la République tchèque, la Finlande, la Norvège et la Suisse, partageant la scène avec des personnalités importantes du Flamenco telles que Rafael Jiménez “Falo”, David Lagos, Alfredo Lagos, Antonio Rey et Enrique Bermúdez “Piculabe”.

AylinEleonoraBio

DÉTAILS DU CONTACT

Veuillez contacter Sonidos Negros Prod. pour le booking du Spectacles du Flamenco et des Masterclass.

MADRID

Sonidos Negros Prod
C/ Entre Arroyos 116
28030 Madrid
Téléphone: 00 34 680 41 01 47
Courriel: contratacion@aylineleonora.com

Language:

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
Edinburgh Festival: The final piece VIVIR is choreographed
and performed by Aylin Eleonora. Along with Time
and No Time it is the standout performance. A display of hugely impressive Spanish dancing. theweereview.com

CURRENT SHOWS: ENSUEÑO FLAMENCO,
Solo Piece VIVIR

July 5 @ 9:30 pm - July 28 @ 11:00 pm CEST
2 rue d´Amphoux
VIVIR Flamenco Guitar and Dance   An evening of passion and rhythm by flamenco dancer Aylin
July 5 @ 9:30 pm - July 28 @ 11:00 pm CEST
2 rue d´Amphoux
Sorry, this entry is only available in French.
July 5 @ 9:30 pm - July 28 @ 11:00 pm CEST
2 rue d´Amphoux
Sorry, this entry is only available in European Spanish.

..to this we add the artistic personality of Aylin Eleonora, a young dancer who got the audience on their feet. She dances with ease and elegance. -Juan José Gil Sánchez, Lo Jondo por Derecho (Madrid, España) 17.01.2015

True cohesion and the climaxes were experienced through traditional Flamenco while the bailaora Aylin Eleonora danced passionately to heartfelt rhythms. The concert in its entirety was excellent, with alluring compositions and brilliant artists. -Salon Sanomat (Salo, Finlandia) 11.4. 2011

"The dancing of Aylin Eleonora was so impressive that one was left completely breathless. She danced admirably with very quick footwork and elastic, beautiful arms and hands. Her dialogue with the singer was highly impressive." -Jukka Hauru, Helsingin Sanomat (Helsinki, Finlandia) 17.4.2011

That night, the Flamenco group together with the bailaora Aylin Eleonora transformed the Czech castle of Spilberk into an Andalusian fortress. -Roman Casado, Radio Praga (República Checa) 12.08.2015

The atmosphere lit up when Aylin Eleonora demonstrated her art. The young bailaora performed magnificent creations with the incredible rhythm of her feet, whipping the audience up into fervour. -24th Brno International Guitar Festival, Michal Ruzicka (Brno, República Checa) 12.08.2015

"The holy trinity of Flamenco, together with guitar and singing, was completed by Aylin Eleonora´s dance. It is a dance that takes you to an athmosphere of fantasy. The ardent dedication to music was so overwhelming that mere words cannot describe it. Fierce and infinitely beautiful. " -Jyrki Kallio, Aamulehti (Tampere, Finlandia) 14.09.2010

Based in Madrid, she has performed as a soloist in Flamenco shows since 2009 at numerous theaters and festivals throughout Spain, France, Brazil, the Czech Republic, Finland, Norway and Switzerland, sharing stage with great Flamenco figures such as Rafael Jiménez “Falo”, David Lagos, Alfredo Lagos, Antonio Rey and Enrique Bermúdez “Piculabe”. She holds an MA DANCE degree from the Institute of the Arts Barcelona / Liverpool John Moores University, UK.

CONTACT

For booking performances contact elecodesantiago@gmail.com

MADRID

Tel: 00 34 722 41 51 95
Email: eflamencodanza@gmail.com 

REVIEW FROM EDINBURGH FRINGE 2018: The final piece, Vivir, is choreographed and performed by Aylin Eleonora. Along with Time and No Time it is the standout performance. Although born in Helsinki, Eleonora has perfected her craft of flamenco dancing by studying in Barcelona, Spain. This is a performance of two halves. In the first, she is dressed in a sumptuous black dress with silver glittery panel inlays. She captivates the audience as she executes the flamenco moves with great expression, fierce feet stomping, and graceful arm movements. The piece builds to a passionate crescendo as she uses a vibrant, bright orange scarf, which she sweeps around her much like a matador. A quick costume change into a white, wedding-like dress is as equally passionate. She wraps the dress around her, creating beautiful folds in the material, accentuating some of the Flamenco moves to finish this display of hugely impressive Spanish dancing. theweereview.com